Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender

Peter Groepler

Pappelweg 7, 38530 Didderse

05373 2777

Email :  1.Vorsitzender@ssv-didderse.de

Sportwart:

Thomas Dybeck

Celler Str. 24d, 38114 Braunschweig

0151 61277880

Email :  Sportwart@ssv-didderse.de

Jugendwart:

Michael Ludwig

Schützenstrasse 7, 38530 Didderse

0163 7186700

Email :  Jugendwart@ssv-didderse.de

Schriftwartin:

Franziska Barges

Am Nachtigallental 13, 38530 Didderse

05373 2904647

Email : Schriftwart@ssv-didderse.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Albert Langhorst

Am Walde 20, 38530 Didderse

05373 2171

Email :  2.Vorsitzender@ssv-didderse.de

Frauenwartin:

Bärbel Groepler

Pappelweg 7, 38530 Didderse

05373 2777

Email :  Frauenwartin@ssv-didderse.de

Kassenwartin:

Inka Haase

Nordstraße 8, 38530 Didderse

05373 9570

e-mail : Kassenwart@ssv-didderse.de

Ehrenrat:

  hier geht es zu dem Mitgliedern

Interner Bereich

Die Vereinssatzung ist beim Vorstand einsehbar.